Downtown Office

1455 de Maisonneuve Blvd West, H-711
Montréal, QC  H3G 1M8
(514) 848-7474 ext. 8914

Fall & Winter: Monday-Friday, 10am-6pm
Summer: Monday-Thursday, 10am-6pm, Friday 10am-1pm

Loyola Office

7141 Sherbrooke Street West, CC-426
Montréal, QC  H4B 1R6
(514) 848-7474 ext. 5809

Fall: Tuesdays & Wednesdays 10am – 4pm
Winter: Tuesdays & Thursdays 3pm – 6pm, Wednesdays 10am – 4pm
Summer: Closed

Follow our social media accounts for news, events, jobs, contests, and important info about your student government.



Name Email Office Location Extension
Advocacy Centre H-222 7313
Housing and Job Resource Center H-224 7935
Legal Information Clinic H-729 7375
Diversity Services Office H-727 8870
Daycare & Nursery 1424 Bishop St.  (514) 543-1213
Name Position Extension
Asli Isaaq (she/her) Academic & Advocacy Coordinator 8903
Julianna Smith External Affairs & Mobilization Coordinator 8906
Meryem Benallal (She/her) Finance Coordinator 8901
Haya Bitar (She/Her) Internal Affairs Coordinator 8900
Fawaz Haloum (He/him) General Coordinator 8899
Sabrina Morena (She/her) Loyola Coordinator 8912
Harley Martin (He/him) Student Life Coordinator 8905
Sean Levis (He/him) Sustainability Coordinator 8902
Name Position Extension
Viken Himidian Accountant 8907
Yu-Hui Yu Administrative Coordinator 8908
Sophie Stone Advocacy Coordinator 8911
Florencia Vallejo (She/her)  Campaigns Coordinator 8904
Michelle Lam Council Chair – – – –
Emma McSharry (She/her) Lead Graphic Designer 5810
Elise Pare Graphic Designer 7868
Robert Henri General Manager 8917
Leanne Ashworth HOJO Manager 4479
Mukul Sharma IT Director 8909
Walter Tom LIC Manager 5491
Rosie McDonald RAWCC Coordinator 7529
Alice Anderson Clubs Administrator 7802
Mimi Nguyen Clubs Administrator 7802
Joseph Saidy Social Media Director – External 7892
Tanou Bah Social Media Director – Internal 7892