Contact

Downtown Office

1455 de Maisonneuve Blvd West, H-711
Montréal, QC  H3G 1M8
(514) 848-7474 ext. 8914
contactus@csu.qc.ca

Monday–Friday, 10am–6pm

Loyola Office

7141 Sherbrooke Street West, CC-426
Montréal, QC  H4B 1R6
(514) 848-7474 ext. 5809
contactus@csu.qc.ca

Monday–Thursday, 12pm–4pm

Follow our social media accounts for news, events, jobs, contests, and important info about your student government.

Services

Name Email Office Location Extension
Advocacy Centre advocacy@csu.qc.ca H-222 7313
Housing and Job Bank hojo@csu.qc.ca H-224 7935
Legal Information Clinic legalclinic@csu.qc.ca H-729 7375
Daycare & Nursery info@csudaycarenursery.com 1424 Bishop St.  (514) 543-1213

Executives

Name Position Extension
Hannah Jamet-Lange Academic & Advocacy Coordinator 8903
Camina Harrison-Chéry External Affairs & Mobilization Coordinator 8906
Aria Khaksar Finance Coordinator 8901
Eduardo Malorni General Coordinator 8899
Harrison Kirshner Internal Affairs Coordinator 8900
S Shivaane Loyola Coordinator 8912
Malcolm Asselin Student Life Coordinator 8905
Faye Sun Sustainability Coordinator 8902

Staff

 

Name Position Extension
Viken Himidian Accountant vhimidian@csu.qc.ca 8907
Yu-Hui Yu Administrative Coordinator office@csu.qc.ca 8908
Sophie Stone Advocacy Coordinator advocacymanager@csu.qc.ca 8911
Nicole Leblanc Campaigns Researcher nleblanc@csu.qc.ca 8904
Caitlin Robinson Council Chair chair@csu.qc.ca – – – –
Mihaela Eftene Lead Graphic Designer designers@csu.qc.ca 5810
Emma McSharry Graphic Designer designers@csu.qc.ca 7868
Robert Henri General Manager gm@csu.qc.ca 8917
Leanne Ashworth HOJO Coordinator hojocoordinator@csu.qc.ca 4479
Mukul Sharma IT Director it@csu.qc.ca 8909
Walter Tom LIC Coordinator wtom@csu.qc.ca 5491
Rosie McDonald RAWCC Coordinator rmcdonald@csu.qc.ca 7529
Christiane Sakr Clubs Coordinator clubs@csu.qc.ca 7802
Joseph Saidy Social Media Director – External communications@csu.qc.ca 7892
Tanou Bah Social Media Director – Internal communications@csu.qc.ca 7892
Sandra Mouafo EDI Advisor EDI@csu.qc.ca – – – –