Contact

Downtown Office

1455 de Maisonneuve Blvd West, H-711
Montréal, QC  H3G 1M8
(514) 848-7474 ext. 8914
contactus@csu.qc.ca

Fall & Winter: Monday-Friday, 10am-6pm
Summer: Monday-Thursday, 10am-6pm, Friday 10am-1pm

Loyola Office

7141 Sherbrooke Street West, CC-426
Montréal, QC  H4B 1R6
(514) 848-7474 ext. 5809
contactus@csu.qc.ca

Fall: Tuesday & Thursday from 10am – 4pm
Winter: TBC
Summer: Closed

Follow our social media accounts for news, events, jobs, contests, and important info about your student government.

CSU STAFF

 

Name Email Office Location Extension
Advocacy Centre advocacy@csu.qc.ca H-222 7313
Housing and Job Resource Center hojo@csu.qc.ca H-224 7935
Legal Information Clinic legalclinic@csu.qc.ca H-729 7375
Diversity Services Office EDI@csu.qc.ca H-727 8870
Daycare & Nursery info@csudaycarenursery.com 1424 Bishop St.  (514) 543-1213
Name Position Extension
Asli Isaaq (she/her) Academic & Advocacy Coordinator 8903
Julianna Smith External Affairs & Mobilization Coordinator 8906
Meryem Benallal (She/her) Finance Coordinator 8901
Fawaz Haloum (He/him) Internal Affairs Coordinator 8900
Fawaz Haloum (He/him) General Coordinator 8899
Sabrina Morena (She/her) Loyola Coordinator 8912
Harley Martin (He/him) Student Life Coordinator 8905
Sean Levis (He/him) Sustainability Coordinator 8902
Name Position Extension
Viken Himidian Accountant vhimidian@csu.qc.ca 8907
Yu-Hui Yu Administrative Coordinator office@csu.qc.ca 8908
Sophie Stone Advocacy Coordinator advocacymanager@csu.qc.ca 8911
Florencia Vallejo (She/her)  Campaigns Coordinator florenciav@csu.qc.ca 8904
Caitlin Robinson Council Chair chair@csu.qc.ca – – – –
Emma McSharry (She/her) Lead Graphic Designer emcsharry@csu.qc.ca 5810
Elise Pare Graphic Designer epare@csu.qc.ca 7868
Robert Henri General Manager gm@csu.qc.ca 8917
Leanne Ashworth HOJO Manager hojocoordinator@csu.qc.ca 4479
Mukul Sharma IT Director it@csu.qc.ca 8909
Walter Tom LIC Manager wtom@csu.qc.ca 5491
Rosie McDonald RAWCC Coordinator rmcdonald@csu.qc.ca 7529
Alice Anderson Clubs Administrator aanderson@csu.qc.ca 7802
Mimi Nguyen Clubs Administrator mnguyen@csu.qc.ca 7802
Joseph Saidy Social Media Director – External communications@csu.qc.ca 7892
Tanou Bah Social Media Director – Internal communications@csu.qc.ca 7892