CSU
 

Contact

Downtown Office (Hall Building)
1455 de Maisonneuve Blvd West, H-711
Montréal, QC  H3G 1M8
(514) 848-7474 ext. 8914
contactus@csu.qc.ca
Monday–Friday, 10am–6pm

Loyola Office (CC Building)
7141 Sherbrooke Street West, CC-426
Montréal, QC  H4B 1R6
(514) 848-7474 ext. 5809
contactus@csu.qc.ca
Monday–Thursday, 12pm–5pm

Services

Name Email Office Location Extension
Legal Information Clinic legalclinic@csu.qc.ca H-729 7375
Housing and Job Bank hojo@csu.qc.ca H-260 7935
Advocacy Centre advocacy@csu.qc.ca H-222 7313

Executives

Name Position Extension
Camille Thompson-Marchand External Affairs and Mobilization Coordinator 8906
Mikaela Clark-Gardner Academic and Advocacy Coordinator 8903
Akira de Carlos Sustainability Coordinator 8902
Michele Sandiford Student Life Coordinator 8905
Alexis G. Searcy Loyola Coordinator 8912
Sophie Hough-Martin General Coordinator 8899
John Hutton Finance Coordinator 8901
Princess Somefun Internal Affairs Coordinator 8900

Staff

Name Position Extension
Alejandra C. & Sarah A. B. LIC Assistants legalclinic@csu.qc.ca 7375
Caitlin Robinson Council Chair chair@csu.qc.ca
Camil Gagnon-Duguay IT Director it@csu.qc.ca 8909
Davis Hepnar Communications Coordinator communications@csu.qc.ca 7892
Irmak Bahar Campaigns Coordinator campaigns@csu.qc.ca 8904
Leanne Ashworth HOJO Coordinator hojocoordinator@csu.qc.ca 4479
Mairi Watson Lead Graphic Designer mwatson@csu.qc.ca 7868
Manal A. & Maria S. Advocacy Administrative Assistants advocacy@csu.qc.ca 7313
Mihaela Eftene Graphic Designer mihaelae@csu.qc.ca 5810
Nicole Leblanc Campaigns Researcher nleblanc@csu.qc.ca 8904
Noah Burnett Rooney Clubs Director clubsdirector@csu.qc.ca 7802
Robert Henri General Manager gm@csu.qc.ca 8917
Stephen Brown Advocacy Coordinator sbrown@csu.qc.ca 8911
Viken Himidian Accountant & Payroll and Benefits Administrator vhimidian@csu.qc.ca 8907
Walter Tom LIC Coordinator wtom@csu.qc.ca 5491
Yu Hui Yu Administrative Coordinator office@csu.qc.ca 8908