Contact

Downtown Office

1455 de Maisonneuve Blvd West, H-711
Montréal, QC  H3G 1M8
(514) 848-7474 ext. 8914
contactus@csu.qc.ca

Monday–Friday, 10am–6pm

Loyola Office

7141 Sherbrooke Street West, CC-426
Montréal, QC  H4B 1R6
(514) 848-7474 ext. 5809
contactus@csu.qc.ca

Monday–Thursday, 12pm–5pm

Follow our social media accounts for news, events, jobs, contests, and important info about your student government.

COVID-19 Inquiries

All COVID-19 questions for the CSU should be sent to the following e-mail address:
covid-19@csu.qc.ca

Services

Name Email Office Location Extension
Advocacy Centre advocacy@csu.qc.ca H-222 7313
Housing and Job Bank hojo@csu.qc.ca H-224 7935
Legal Information Clinic legalclinic@csu.qc.ca H-729 7375
Daycare & Nursery info@csudaycarenursery.com 1424 Bishop St.  (514) 543-1213

Executives

Name Position Extension
Sarah Mazhero Academic & Advocacy Coordinator 8906
Victoria Pesce External Affairs & Mobilization Coordinator 8901
Holly Mark-Hilton Finance Coordinator 8899
Isaiah Joyner General Coordinator 8903
Daniel Amico Internal Affairs Coordinator 8900
Malcolm Asselin Loyola Coordinator 8912
Eduardo Malorni Student Life Coordinator 8905
Manuela Simo Sustainability Coordinator 8902

Staff

 

Name Position Extension
Viken Himidian Accountant & Payroll and Benefits Administrator vhimidian@csu.qc.ca 8907
Yu-Hui Yu Administrative Coordinator office@csu.qc.ca 8908
Laura Taylor Advocacy Administrative Assistant advocacy@csu.qc.ca 7313
Sophie Stone Advocacy Coordinator sstone@csu.qc.ca 8911
Nicole Leblanc Campaigns Researcher nleblanc@csu.qc.ca 8904
Noah Burnett Rooney Clubs Director clubsdirector@csu.qc.ca 7802
Caitlin Robinson Council Chair chair@csu.qc.ca – – – –
Mairi Watson Lead Graphic Designer designers@csu.qc.ca 7868
Mihaela Eftene Graphic Designer designers@csu.qc.ca 5810
Robert Henri General Manager gm@csu.qc.ca 8917
Leanne Ashworth HOJO Coordinator hojocoordinator@csu.qc.ca 4479
Camil Gagnon-Duguay IT Director it@csu.qc.ca 8909
Alejandra C. & Sarah A. B. LIC Assistants legalclinic@csu.qc.ca 7375
Walter Tom LIC Coordinator wtom@csu.qc.ca 5491
Johnny Interiano Marketing Director jinteriano@csu.qc.ca 7892
Melvin-John Herbilla CSU Social Media Director mherbilla@csu.qc.ca 7892
Ugarit Almosa Services Social Media Director ualmosa@csu.qc.ca 7892