Contact

Downtown Office

1455 de Maisonneuve Blvd West, H-711
Montréal, QC  H3G 1M8
(514) 848-7474 ext. 8914
contactus@csu.qc.ca

Monday–Friday, 10am–6pm

Loyola Office

7141 Sherbrooke Street West, CC-426
Montréal, QC  H4B 1R6
(514) 848-7474 ext. 5809
contactus@csu.qc.ca

Monday–Thursday, 12pm–5pm

Follow our social media accounts for news, events, jobs, contests, and important info about your student government.

Services

Name Email Office Location Extension
Advocacy Centre advocacy@csu.qc.ca H-222 7313
Housing and Job Bank hojo@csu.qc.ca H-224 7935
Legal Information Clinic legalclinic@csu.qc.ca H-729 7375
Daycare & Nursery info@csudaycarenursery.com 1424 Bishop St.  (514) 543-1213

Executives

Name Position Extension
Patrick Quinn Academic & Advocacy Coordinator 8903
Isaiah Joyner External Affairs & Mobilization Coordinator 8906
Désirée Blizzard Finance Coordinator 8901
Christopher Kalafatidis General Coordinator 8899
Marin Algattus Internal Affairs Coordinator 8900
Melize Ferrus Loyola Coordinator 8912
Eduardo Malorni Student Life Coordinator 8905
Sustainability Coordinator 8902

Staff

Name Position Extension
Viken Himidian Accountant & Payroll and Benefits Administrator vhimidian@csu.qc.ca 8907
Yu-Hui Yu Administrative Coordinator office@csu.qc.ca 8908
Laura Taylor Advocacy Administrative Assistant advocacy@csu.qc.ca 7313
Sophie Stone Advocacy Coordinator sstone@csu.qc.ca 8911
Irmak Bahar Campaigns Coordinator campaigns@csu.qc.ca 8904
Nicole Leblanc Campaigns Researcher nleblanc@csu.qc.ca 8904
Noah Burnett Rooney Clubs Director clubsdirector@csu.qc.ca 7802
Communications Coordinator communications@csu.qc.ca 7892
Mairi Watson Lead Graphic Designer designers@csu.qc.ca 7868
Mihaela Eftene Graphic Designer designers@csu.qc.ca 5810
Caitlin Robinson Council Chair chair@csu.qc.ca – – – –
Robert Henri General Manager gm@csu.qc.ca 8917
Leanne Ashworth HOJO Coordinator hojocoordinator@csu.qc.ca 4479
Camil Gagnon-Duguay IT Director it@csu.qc.ca 8909
Alejandra C. & Sarah A. B. LIC Assistants legalclinic@csu.qc.ca 7375
Walter Tom LIC Coordinator wtom@csu.qc.ca 5491