CSU
 

Directory

CSU Concordia / About Us / Directory

Departments

Name Email Office Location Extension
Legal Information Clinic legalclinic@csu.qc.ca H-729 7375
Housing and Job Bank hojo@csu.qc.ca H-260 7935
CSU Loyola contactus@csu.qc.ca CC-426 5809
CSU Hall Building contactus@csu.qc.ca H-711 8914
Advocacy Centre advocacy@csu.qc.ca H-222 7313

Executives

Name Position Extension
Camille Thompson-Marchand External Affairs and Mobilization Coordinator 8906
Mikaela Clark-Gardner Academic and Advocacy Coordinator 8903
Akira de Carlos Sustainability Coordinator 8902
Michele Sandiford Student Life Coordinator 8905
Alexis G. Searcy Loyola Coordinator 8912
Sophie Hough-Martin General Coordinator 8899
John Hutton Finance Coordinator 8901
Princess Somefun Internal Affairs Coordinator 8900

Staff

Name Title E-mail Address Extension
Alejandra C. & Sarah A. B. LIC Assistant legalclinic@csu.qc.ca 7375
Annie Chevalier Archivist achevalier@csu.qc.ca 8870
Caitlin Robinson Council Chair chair@csu.qc.ca
Daniel Munoz Ortiz Lead Graphic Designer dmunoz@csu.qc.ca 7868
Davis Hepnar Clubs Administrator clubsdirector@csu.qc.ca 7802
Nicole Leblanc Campaigns Researcher nleblanc@csu.qc.ca 8904
Irmak Bahar Campaigns Coordinator campaigns@csu.qc.ca 8904
Camil Gagnon-Duguay IT Director it@csu.qc.ca 8909
Leanne Ashworth HOJO Coordinator hojocoordinator@csu.qc.ca 4479
Mairi Watson Graphic Designer mwatson@csu.qc.ca 5810
Manal A. & Maria S. Advocacy Administrative Assistant advocacy@csu.qc.ca 7313
N/A Chief Electoral Officer ceo@csu.qc.ca 7422
Robert Henri General Manager gm@csu.qc.ca 8917
Sofía Múnera Communications Coordinator communications@csu.qc.ca 7892
Stephen Brown Advocacy Coordinator sbrown@csu.qc.ca 8911
Viken Himidian Accountant & Payroll and Benefits Administrator vhimidian@csu.qc.ca 8907
Walter Tom LIC Coordinator wtom@csu.qc.ca 5491
Yu Hui Yu Administrator Coordinator office@csu.qc.ca 8908