CSU
 

Directory

CSU Concordia / About Us / Directory

Departments

Name Email Office Location Extension
Legal Information Clinic legalclinic@csu.qc.ca H-729 7375
Housing and Job Bank hojo@csu.qc.ca H-260 7935
CSU Loyola info@csu.qc.ca CC-426 5809
CSU Hall Building info@csu.qc.ca H-711 8914
Advocacy Centre advocacy@csu.qc.ca H-222 7313

Executives

Name Position Extension
Ahmed Badr External Affairs and Mobilization Coordinator 8906
Asma Mushtaq Academic and Advocacy Coordinator 8903
Devon Ellis-Durity Sustainability Coordinator 8902
Leyla Sutherland Student Life Coordinator 8905
Maria Gabriela Polanco Loyola Coordinator 8912
Omar Riaz General Coordinator 8899
Soulaymane El Alaoui Finance Coordinator 8901
Veronika Rydzewski Internal Affairs Coordinator 8900

Staff

Name Title E-mail Address Extension
Alejandra C. & Sarah A. B. LIC Assistant legalclinic@csu.qc.ca 7375
Annie Chevalier Archivist achevalier@csu.qc.ca 8870
Caitlin O’Neill Council Chair chair@csu.qc.ca
Daniel Munoz Ortiz Lead Graphic Designer dmunoz@csu.qc.ca 7868
Davis Hepnar Clubs Administrator clubsdirector@csu.qc.ca 7802
Gene Morrow Campaigns & Academic Researcher gmorrow@csu.qc.ca 8910
Irmak Bahar Campaigns Coordinator campaigns@csu.qc.ca 8904
Jonathan Ng IT Director it@csu.qc.ca 8909
Leanne Ashworth HOJO Coordinator hojocoordinator@csu.qc.ca 4479
Mairi Watson Graphic Designer mwatson@csu.qc.ca 5810
Manal A. & Maria S. Advocacy Administrative Assistant advocacy@csu.qc.ca 7313
N/A Chief Electoral Officer ceo@csu.qc.ca 7422
Robert Henri General Manager gm@csu.qc.ca 8917
Sofía Múnera Communications Coordinator communications@csu.qc.ca 7892
Stephen Brown Advocacy Coordinator sbrown@csu.qc.ca 8911
Viken Himidian Accountant & Payroll and Benefits Administrator vhimidian@csu.qc.ca 8907
Walter Tom LIC Coordinator wtom@csu.qc.ca 5491
Yu Hui Yu Administrator Coordinator office@csu.qc.ca 8908