The CSU is conducting a review of its website. A few minutes of your time can help us tremendously.

To sign up for the survey Click Here (a new tab will open)
CSU Logo

 







 
Legal Clinic Advocacy Health & Dental Insurance CSU Jobs - We're Hiring Directory Bookings Downloads

CSU Directory

Category:
Sort by:
Search:
[ ] Show A - Z | Show all records [X]

NAMETITLECONTACTACTION
Advocacy Centreadvocacy@csu.qc.caDetails
Legal Information Cliniclegalclinic@csu.qc.caDetails
Loyola Officeinfo@csu.qc.caDetails
Off-Campus Housing and Job Bank (HOJO)hojo@csu.qc.caDetails
Orientation Teamorientation@csu.qc.caDetails
Receptioninfo@csu.qc.caDetails
Reggie's Barreggiesbar@csu.qc.caDetails
Abdullahi, HassanAdvocacy Centre Coordinator and CUPE Presidenthabdullahi@csu.qc.caDetails
Ashworth, LeanneOff-Campus Housing and Job Bank Coordinatorlashworth@csu.qc.caDetails
Bellini, KateVP Clubs & Internalinternal@csu.qc.caDetails
Bourassa, CharlesVP Student Lifestudentlife@csu.qc.caDetails
Brais, HannahOff-Campus Housing and Job Bank Assistanthbrais@csu.qc.caDetails
Brown, StephenAdvocatesbrown@csu.qc.caDetails
Cabana, JessicaVP Sustainabilitysustainability@csu.qc.caDetails
Chi Yan Tom, WalterLegal Clinic Coordinatorwtom@csu.qc.caDetails
Garoufalis-Auger, AnthonyVP External & Mobilizationexternal@csu.qc.caDetails
Henri, RobertGeneral Managerrhenri@csu.qc.caDetails
Jalalvandi, NimaCommunications Coordinatorcommscoordinator@csu.qc.caDetails
Lambton, AnitaOff-Campus Housing and Job Bank Assistantalambton@csu.qc.caDetails
Lee, GraceOff-Campus Housing and Job Bank Assistantglee@csu.qc.caDetails
Maranger, AlexandraAdvocateamaranger@csu.qc.caDetails
McEniry, NevadaLegal Information Clinic Assistantnmceniry@csu.qc.caDetails
McLoughlin, KyleOff-Campus Housing and Job Bank Assistantkmcloughlin@csu.qc.caDetails
Nagy, HeatherVP Financefinance@csu.qc.caDetails
Nieto, GonzoClubs Directorclubsdirector@csu.qc.caDetails
Pietruszewski, FilipIT Coordinatorfilip@csu.qc.caDetails
Pilon, LaurenceGraphic Designerdesigner@csu.qc.caDetails
Prunty, BenjaminPresidentpresident@csu.qc.caDetails
Robinson, CaitlinCouncil of Representatives Secretarysecretary@csu.qc.caDetails
Taddio , Olivia Executive Administrative Assistantoffice@csu.qc.caDetails
Velasco, GabrielVP Loyolaloyola@csu.qc.caDetails
Viken, HimidianAccountant / Payroll and Benefits Administratorvhimidian@csu.qc.caDetails
Wilkings, TerryVP Academic & Advocacyacademic@csu.qc.caDetails
Xie, ClaireOff-Campus Housing and Job Bank Assistantjxie@csu.qc.caDetails
Zhang, IanOff-Campus Housing and Job Bank Assistantqzhang@csu.qc.caDetails

1

Login
   Login Problems?   Sign Up!
1455 de Maisonneuve Blvd. Rm H-711, Montréal, Qc, H3G 1M8 | Tel: (514) 848-7474 | Fax (514) 848-7450 | Opening Hours | info@csu.qc.ca